mavelvcerebordrelanrad.info

variant good Yes, quite think, that..

Category: mp3

The Inmates - Shot In The Dark

11.11.2019


1980
Label: Polydor - PD-1-6302 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock •
Download The Inmates  - Shot In The Dark

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album?

Kabouter Vrouwtje Huppeltrut - The Spitfires - Dubbel & Dwars the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Writing On The Wall - Fletcher Harrington & Topeka - Land Rush is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue The Inmates - Shot In The Dark the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date Related Tags rock rain pub rock garage rock punk Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Feelgood " and " Eddie and the Hot Rods ". Signed to Radar Records they quickly made an impact with their debut LP. These high standards have been maintained ov… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July The Inmates - Shot In The Dark 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday The Inmates - Shot In The Dark August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Baby Wants To Ride (DJ Isaac Radio Edit) - Various - Wild Volume 10, Stevia - Tua - Stevia, Georgia On My Mind - The Nat King Cole Trio - Georgia On My Mind, Layla - Various - Guitar Of The Millenium, Да Ја Видам Пак - Dario* & Mig 21* - Dario & Mig 21

7 Replies to “ The Inmates - Shot In The Dark ”

  1. Gataxe says:
    Shot in the Dark, an Album by The Inmates. Released in September on Radar (catalog no. RAD 28; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pub Rock, Rock & Roll, British Rhythm & Blues/5(2).
  2. Zulukus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 26 Vinyl release of Shot In The Dark on Discogs/5(17).
  3. Nikinos says:
    The Inmates (2) Shot In The Dark ‎ (LP, Album) Radar Records (5), Radar Records (5) RAD 58 , RAD France: Sell This Version/5().
  4. Zulkigami says:
    Listen free to The Inmates – Shot In The Dark ((I Thought I Heard A) Heartbeat, Tell Me What's Wrong and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at mavelvcerebordrelanrad.infoinfo
  5. Kegore says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Shot in the Dark - Inmates on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Shot in the Dark - Inmates on AllMusic - Inmates Shot in the Dark. AllMusic Rating. 66/
  6. Arashilar says:
  7. Meztibar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *