mavelvcerebordrelanrad.info

variant good Yes, quite think, that..

Category: mp3

Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv

29.10.2019


2016
Label: Heime Med Hund Records - 01 • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country •
Download Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Stein Torleif Bjella. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sry Im Late EP. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags norwegian singer-songwriter rock singer - songwriter folk blues Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Gode Liv Stein Torleif Bjella 4, listeners. We can't Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv you this lyrics snippet right now. Artist images 11 more.

For the debut, Bjella picked up two nominations for Spellemannsprisen the norwegian Grammy in the categories Best Folk and Best Lyricist. InBjella's second album, Vonde visu was released to great reviews.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday A Question Of Dominance - Berkowitz - Five Thousand Years To Hate July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September


Sitemap

Poor Jenny - Everly Brothers - Bye Bye Love / Greatest Hits, Spanish Is A Loving Tongue - Marianne Faithfull - Come My Way, Here We Come A-Wassailing - Charlotte Diamond - The Christmas Gift, Мельница - Александр Башлачев* - Лихо 2

9 Replies to “ Stjernepar - Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv ”

  1. Vorg says:
    Stein Torleif Bjella (born 7 April ) is a Norwegian songwriter, singer and guitarist. Bjella was born in Ål, in the region of Hallingdal. His first solo album Heidersmenn from was well received. He was awarded Spellemannprisen for the folk music album Vonde visu. In he released his third solo album, Heim for å døy.
  2. Daidal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Gode Liv on Discogs/5(20).
  3. Mezim says:
    Listen free to Stein Torleif Bjella – Gode Liv (Du tok feil, Nordnorske Kjærleiksdikt and more). 11 tracks (). Stein Torleif Bjella – Gode Liv Tre år har gått siden Stein Torleif Bjella slapp sitt tredje soloalbum, Heim for å døy – en målrettet og tilsynelatende endelig reise gjennom et musikalsk landskap fullt av motbakker og store djup, overhengende melankoli og.
  4. Kajizuru says:
    Stein Torleif Bjella (born in ) is a songwriter and musician from Øvre-Ål, Norway. His debut, Heidersmenn, was released in and produced by Kjartan Kristiansen, known from DumDum Boys.
  5. Tozragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stein Torleif Bjella - Gode Liv at Discogs. Complete your Stein Torleif Bjella collection/5(22).
  6. Zulkidal says:
  7. Muzshura says:
  8. Zulurisar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *