variant good Yes, quite think, that..

Category: mp3

II Andante Cantabile - Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection (Remastered)


Label: RCA Red Seal - 888430953420,Sony Classical - 888430953420 • Format: 24x, CD Compilation, Reissue, Remastered Box Set Compilation • Genre: Classical •
Download II Andante Cantabile - Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection (Remastered)

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. А. Блок* Читает Дмитрий Журавлёв - Стихотворения И Поэмы Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date August 26, Release Info Live Recording. Track Listing - Disc 1. Allegro non troppo. Johannes Brahms. Jascha Heifetz. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace. Allegro moderato. Andante - attacca. Allegro vivacissimo. Track Listing - Disc 2. Allegro, ma non troppo. Ludwig van Beethoven. Larghetto - attacca. Allegro molto appassionato - attacca.

Felix Mendelssohn. Allegretto non troppo - Allegro molto vivace. Track Listing - Disc 3. Allegro moderato - Molto moderato e tranquillo - Allegro molto - Moderato assai - Allegro moderato. Jean Sibelius. Allegro ma non tanto. Sergey Prokofiev. Andante assai.

Allegro, ben marcato. Moderato. Alexander Glazunov. Andante sostenuto. Tempo I - Cadenza II Andante Cantabile - Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection (Remastered). Track Listing - Disc 4. Allegro moderato - attacca. Max Bruch. Allegro energico - Presto. Grave - I. Adagio cantabile. Allegro. Adagio - III. Andante sostenuto. Allegro guerriero. Henri Vieuxtemps. Allegro con fuoco. Track Listing - Disc 5. Johann Sebastian Bach. Largo, ma non tanto. Allegro maestoso. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Vivace non troppo. Track Listing - Disc 6. Andante cantabile. Andante grazioso - Allegro ma non troppo. Allegro aperto. Tempo di Menuetto - Allegro. Antonio Vivaldi. Allegro molto. Track Listing - Disc 7. Allegro non troppo ma passionato. Lento cantabile. Allegro vivace. Variation I. Variation II. Variation III. Variation IV. Variation V. Variation VI. Variation VII. Lento, tranquillo e molto rubato.

Arthur Benjamin. Presto, leggiero e fantastico - Trio. Meno presto. Allegro, tempo giusto. Track Listing - Disc 8. Sonata for Violin and Cello in D major: Allegretto spiritoso. Luigi Boccherini. Sonata for Violin and Cello in D major: Vivace. Sonata for Violin and Cello in D major: Grave. Sonata for Violin and Cello in D major: Allegro assai. Allegro serioso, non troppo. Maestoso e largamente, ma non troppo lento - Presto. Andante moderato.

Bohuslav Martinu. Allegro con brio. Flott und lustig. Ernst Toch. Vivace molto. Igor Stravinsky.


Jettatura - Speed Limit - Speed Limit, San Jacinto - Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel, Nothing To Do - V2 - V2, I Want To Take You Higher - Sly & The Family Stone - Greatest Hits, Mobster - Beenie Man - Gold

9 Replies to “ II Andante Cantabile - Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection (Remastered) ”

  1. Mikagami says:
    Jascha Heifetz Plays Great Violin Concertos - Sony Classical Masters II. Andante ; III. Allegretto non troppo - Allegro molto vivace ; Max Bruch Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection Remastered. Jascha Heifetz - Favourite Recital & Encore Pieces.
  2. Arashirn says:
    Mar 24,  · Disc 83 of [RCA ARM] Jascha Heifetz Collection Volume 1/ - The Complete Acoustic Recordings, First Lp Release 3/4 Symphonie espagnole, Op. 21 - Remastered 1 Andante - Remastered ().
  3. Akinozshura says:
    Aug 27,  · This is not the first time the "Jascha Heifetz Complete Stereo Collection" has appeared on CD. These recordings were released on CD twice before: In 19(see photos) - along with the complete mono recordings. Most recently they were part of the CD "Jascha Heifetz Complete Album Collection"/5(13).
  4. Dutaur says:
    Apr 08,  · One of the positive aspects of RCA/BMG's merger with Sony is that they can bring together collections from both of their archives. Such is the case with this collection of Jascha Heifetz recordings, with most gathered from RCA's vaults, but the last volume (a live recording of Heifetz's final concert) from Columbia Masterworks, Sony's predecessor/5(9).
  5. Faeshura says:
    Dec 30,  · Heifetz: The Supreme gathers some of his best-loved works--violin concertos by Sibelius, Glazunov, and Tchaikovsky--along with a few gems (Gershwin's Three Preludes, Bach's Chaconne from Partita No. 2) into one, remastered two-CD package. The Bach may be too intense for some tastes--it's an impassioned, romantic reading--but Heifetz is merely /5(37).
  6. Takus says:
    Jascha Heifetz ‎– The Complete Stereo Collection (Remastered) Label: RCA Red Seal ‎– , Sony Classical ‎–
  7. Kizil says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Jascha Heifetz: The Complete Stereo Collection, Remastered - Jascha Heifetz on AllMusic -
  8. Faele says:
    II. Andante cantabile III. Rondeau - Andante grazioso I. Allegro aperto Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection Remastered的乐评 · · · · · · (全部 0 条) 第一个在"Jascha Heifetz - The Complete Stereo Collection Remastered"的论坛里发言 /10(11).
  9. Shalmaran says:
    Jascha Heifetz was a Russian-American violinist. Many consider him to be the greatest violinist of all time. Born in Vilna, he moved as a teenager to the Uni.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *